Unfailing Love: A Christian Romance Novel - Kelsey MacBride

Unfailing Love: A Christian Romance Novel

By Kelsey MacBride

  • Release Date: 2016-04-13
  • Genre: Religious
Score: 4.5
From 88 Ratings


Unfailing Love is Book #2 of 2 Christian Romance books and is the conclusion to the Grand Bay Story. The story begins with Tracy Moore’s fight for survival in a hidden cave on a tropical island while her injured ex-fiancé Paul makes a heroic attempt to find help before she succumbs to her critical injuries. To complicate matters further, Tracy’s ration of food and water is almost depleted and she has no ability to replenish her supplies. This story highlights Tracy’s journey of faith to trust God with her life and death circumstances, her determination to resolve her fears of commitment, and her ability to share her deepest feelings with her ex-fiancé.

In this second book, Tracy Moore has suffered critical injuries sustained from a tragic auto accident during a sightseeing excursion on a tropical island days before her sister’s wedding. Helpless and alone in a cliff side cave, she comes to grip with the fact she must do everything in her power to survive until Paul brings back a rescue team. But when her food and water supply are nearly depleted, the only thing that can help her is a miracle from God. Tracy holds on to the belief that Paul will come back soon. But as the days pass, she slips in between states of delirium and consciousness and begins to lose hope, accepting the reality that her life may end.

Battling crippling injuries of his own, Paul Myers makes a heroic attempt to save the woman he loves the most. With Tracy’s health rapidly declining, he races against the clock to make it back in time to rescue her before she dies from her injuries. But a major setback occurs when he is found unconscious on the road near the accident and days pass before a rescue team is dispatched off to the cave. What will they find when they reach the cave? Will Paul lose the love of his life? Find out what happens in this dramatic conclusion to the Grand Bay Series!

Other titles in The Grand Bay Series by Kelsey MacBride:

-Second Chance Love : Book 1 of The Grand Bay Series