Outcast - Michael Campling


By Michael Campling

  • Release Date: 2016-10-03
  • Genre: Mysteries & Thrillers


Jake, lost and alone in a nightmare world, must learn to fight back, learn to survive. He's determined–whatever it takes, he's going home.

Meanwhile, the web of lives touched by the Darkeningstone expands in new ways.

There are many new characters to meet in this adventure, along with some of your favourites from Trespass.

Read on, and remember: Somewhere, Sometime, The Stone is Listening.

Reading Order:
Book 1 - Trespass
Book 2 - Outcast
Book 3 - Scaderstone

Optional Prequel - Breaking Ground.