Scaderstone - Michael Campling


By Michael Campling

  • Release Date: 2016-12-08
  • Genre: Mysteries & Thrillers


Once the Darkeningstone has you in its grip, it will never let you go.

Don't miss the conclusion of this gripping tale across time.

In the year 3550 BC, a woman runs for her life. She must find shelter before nightfall. But why is she so afraid? 
In 1919, the new owners of Scaderstone Rock prepare to open a quarry on the site. But what will they discover? Will the secrets of Scaderstone be unveiled?
And in the future, what lies in store for Jake? He needs answers. But where can he turn? There is perhaps one person who can help him.

Look forward into the future and peer even further back into the myths and mysteries of the distant past.

But there's one thing you can be sure of: Somewhere, Sometime, The Stone is Whispering.

Reading Order:

Book 1 - Trespass

Book 2 - Outcast

Book 3 - Scaderstone

Optional prequel - Breaking Ground.