The Unthinkable Kiss: A Christian Romance Novel - Kelsey MacBride

The Unthinkable Kiss: A Christian Romance Novel

By Kelsey MacBride

  • Release Date: 2018-07-22
  • Genre: Religious
Score: 4
From 24 Ratings


This Christian romance short story of 12,000 words is the fifth book in the Voice of an Angel series from author Kelsey MacBride.

The story continues with Joshua Davis and his predicament with Marcy, his crazy ex-girlfriend who has tried to contact him. His greatest fear is that she shows up unannounced at Mary's place and creates havoc in front of his new band. Despite his fears, he continues to spend more time with Samantha and finds himself irresistibly attracted to her. But when Marcy pays a surprise visit, their relationship takes a whole new direction.  Complicating the whole situation, Nicole makes advances at him. Can Joshua salvage his relationship with Sam and take it to the next level? Or will they remain friends forever?

In order to make ends meet, Samantha juggles her job with Joshua and performing side gigs at parties. While she feels a certain connection with him, she won't allow herself to believe he would ever be interested in her. She turns her focus to dating Paul, but is shocked when she make a surprise discovery at his place. Just when she decides to take a break from the dating scene, Marcy's surprise visit further complicates her relationship with Joshua. Will Sam be able to trust Joshua and follow where her heart leads? Or will she kiss dating goodbye forever? Find out what happens in this next story in the Voice of an Angel series.

Please join my mailing list to be notified of the next Christian romance novel release.

If you enjoy heartwarming Christian romance with a focus on love, faith and family, be sure to check out these other books and series by Kelsey MacBride.

Other Christian romance series by Kelsey MacBride:

•             The Inspiration Point Series

•             The Glen Helen Series

•             Grand Bay Series

•             The Colorado Springs Series

•             The Hawaii Love Series

•             The Bradley Sister Series

•             The Crystal Cove Series