The Drift Collection: Books 1-3 - Susan Hayes

The Drift Collection: Books 1-3

By Susan Hayes

  • Release Date: 2018-11-10
  • Genre: Paranormal
Score: 4
From 107 Ratings


Cyborgs, aliens, intrigue, and romance… Welcome to The Drift.

This box set includes books 1-3 of the Drift Series:  Double Down, All In, and Wild Card.

Book One: Double Down

Cyborgs Kit and Luke are determined to carve out a place for themselves in a galaxy that still sees them as corporate-owned killers. They're more than machines—they're men, and they both want the same woman - a blue-skinned beauty with a mysterious past and a heart big enough for two.

Book Two: All In

The Resource Wars may have ended, but the cyborgs are fighting a new battle now—one for acceptance. Cyborgs Toro and Jaeger have been all over the galaxy, looking for a place to call home. The Drift offers them more than they dreamed of… including a chance to win the heart of the most beautiful woman they've ever seen. Their new boss, Cynder.

Book Three: Wild Card

Cyborgs can heal from almost anything—except a broken heart.

Mack and Dash thought they'd lost their one chance at love, but a near-death experience brings Lieksa back into their lives. Finding her again was the easier part. Letting her into their hearts again will be the hardest mission of their lives…


  • The Drift Collection - books 1 to 3

    By El G MA
    Totally enjoyed this series. First three books are fun, sexy, and complete stand alone but I’m glad they were in a collection. In Book 1 you meet Zura, Luke and Kit, a starship captain and twin cyborgs who are gorgeous, smart and survivors of a galactic war. I guarantee you’ll enjoy the story. Book2 introduces you to Cyndar Luke and Kits batch-sister. She meets and falls for her own cyborg batch mates named Toro and Jaeger. Sparks fly passion flairs a must read. Book 3 is so intriguing you have to read it for yourself! You’ll be glad you did. This is definitely 5 stars.