War Begins Book One - Odette C. Bell

War Begins Book One

By Odette C. Bell

  • Release Date: 2019-02-14
  • Genre: Science Fiction
Score: 4.5
From 43 Ratings


The greatest enemy the galaxy has ever known is here. The war will begin….
Diana had a troubled past. The kind where her family were brutally murdered right in front of her eyes. It’s changed the course of her future – but it will change more. An ancient race left a gift inside her mind, and it is time for it to rise.

Sampson is a psychic soldier – one of the Coalition’s best. When he’s sent to the Academy to spy on students, he has no clue he’ll be drawn toward Diana and into the final fight for the Milky Way.

War Begins is a four-part action adventure space opera sure to please fans of Odette C. Bell’s Axira. This series is complete, and all four books are currently available.