Never Seen - T.L. Dyer

Never Seen

By T.L. Dyer

  • Release Date: 2019-10-28
  • Genre: Mysteries & Thrillers
Score: 4
4
From 212 Ratings

Description

A man isn't born a killer. Something happens to make him become one…

"Brilliant thriller for fans of Michael Connelly and Harlan Coben"

The victims are young men. Their killer drugs them and slashes their wrists. Then he cleans their bodies, combs their hair and wraps them in protective sheeting before leaving them where they'll be easily found.

Is it a compulsion? A game? Or a cry for help?

These are the questions Detective Lawrence Hoskins must answer as he takes on the lead role in his first serial murder investigation. But as the bodies keep coming he feels like he's the one holding the blade, the one standing between life and death. Under mounting pressure he turns to former colleague Cass Fletcher for help. She knows how a compulsive murderer thinks and why they can't stop. If she can tell him why perhaps it will lead him to who.

Except Hoskins has already made one mistake he's not aware of. Involving Fletcher is another. And as the killer continues to elude him the case takes its toll on those around him in ways he never expects. More so when the signs start pointing in a new direction…

"Five beautiful boys lined up in a row

No longer unnoticed but seen by all

The officers who killed them soon everyone will know

Because the tougher they act, the easier they fall."

NEVER SEEN is the first book in the Hoskins & Fletcher crime thriller series

"Unlike anything I have ever read before. Amazing, original and most highly recommended."

"The twists and turns kept me reading for hours, and I cried at the end. Can't wait to read the next two books!"

"I raced through this book. Loved the seriousness, the humor, the sadness."

"Couldn't put it down."

Reviews

  • Never Seen

    5
    By bkgirl1990
    Really enjoyed, would recommend Never Seen to anyone , well written, good story. Look forward to other books by this great author.
  • Never Seen

    4
    By ed 3.1624
    Great characters. Loved it!