The Girl Who Ran Collection - Susan Lund

The Girl Who Ran Collection

By Susan Lund

  • Release Date: 2020-01-27
  • Genre: Short Stories
Score: 3.5
From 18 Ratings


The Girl Who Ran Collection includes books 1 - 3 of the Girl Who Ran Trilogy, featuring amateur sleuth and crime reporter Tess McClintock and her romantic partner, former Special Agent Michael Carter. The trilogy follows the duo as they investigate the cases of three runaways who get caught up with a serial killer who threatens their lives and that of the professionals who try to solve their cases.