The Frey Saga: Books 1-6 - Melissa Wright

The Frey Saga: Books 1-6

By Melissa Wright

  • Release Date: 2020-07-28
  • Genre: Epic


Frey lives in a world where humans are fairy tales.

In a world where the powerful rule, Frey’s magic is broken. Her life is a lie, strung together by a forgotten crown.

A dark history shadows the realm, holding the tenuous peace between its people by a thread. As secrets hiding the ties to her dangerous past unravel, Frey's life is turned upside down. Her path is threatened at every turn, as her destiny is revealed. With the aid of seven strangers, she must mend the shattered bits of herself, even if it means breaking her mind along the path to redemption.

This collection includes The Frey Saga Book I: Frey, Book II: Pieces of Eight, the short story Molly, Book III: Rise of the Seven, Book IV: Venom and Steel, Book V: Shadow and Stone, and Book VI: Feather and Bone