Dawn of Deception Series Box Set, 1-3 - A. R. Shaw

Dawn of Deception Series Box Set, 1-3

By A. R. Shaw

  • Release Date: 2020-07-02
  • Genre: Science Fiction


Get the 3 book box set!

Can a mother use a clever hoax to protect her daughters in an apocalypse?

Read, how author A. R. Shaw delivers another far too plausible post-apocalyptic scenario challenging human survival.

Sloane Delaney struggles to keep her daughters safe in an apocalyptic dawn.

Aided by a pack of abandoned dogs, they maintain a dangerous charade to keep looters at bay.

But then, corrupt agents arrive, threatening their hard-won sense of security.

Fleeing for a safe haven, Sloane doesn't count on trusting a stranger.


"Strong female lead." - Rabid Reader

"Not your typical dystopian story - this ones fresh." - Regular Reader

"AR Shaw is a gifted writer and storyteller, and Unbound reflects those characteristics." - moreld

"No zombies, just a well-written post-apocalyptic story." - Jeanette

"Great storyline that captured my attention immediately." - Andrew Parks


Start the journey.
Get your copy today!