The Missing Children - M A Comley

The Missing Children

By M A Comley

  • Release Date: 2020-09-03
  • Genre: Mysteries & Thrillers
Score: 4
4
From 534 Ratings

Description

From NY Times and USA Today bestselling author, M A Comley, who has sold over 3 million books to date. 

"Please help me!"

The abandoned house is full of whispers.

DI Kayli Bright and her partner are used to dealing with difficult cases.

But nothing prepares them for what lies ahead.

Nothing rocks a community more than the discovery of a child's body.

Everyone from Kayli's superiors to the press are demanding answers.

Will Kayli be able to overcome the revelations she's about to uncover?

Can Kayli prevent evil from dominating her patch? Or will her frustrations intensify as the clues dry up.

Will it be a case of someone's thirst for evil being stronger than a detective's desire to obtain justice?

Find out by grabbing your copy of this gripping thriller today.

An ideal read for fans of Shalini Boland and Robert Bryndza. 

Other books in this series are:

Killer on the Run 
Hidden Agenda 
Murderous Betrayal
Dying Breath
Taken

Novella - The Hostage Takers

Reviews

  • Awesome

    5
    By MJMAIN
    One of the best books I’ve read in a long time. 5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
  • AMAZING

    5
    By lou_buscuit
    I have no complaints about this book. Kept me wanting to read more and more, only thing I wish was different is that I wish there was more!
  • Keeps you on your toes

    5
    By XoWarBabyXo
    I absolutely loved this book and will continue reading others, this book had me coming back and never put it down.
  • Good book

    3
    By F4536
    Good book, but why bring politics into a good story?
  • So many emotion while reading this book

    5
    By @M.Z
    If you like a little of thrill, gore, heroes, and a lot of real life events, please read this book, eye opening if you have young children.
  • Loved it

    5
    By xoxoxoxxok
    I was hooked from the first page. This was a well story that left you guessing until the end.
  • Plot twist

    4
    By beautyevil
    Amazing book!
  • Very solid

    5
    By jley1127
    Excellent read, I thoroughly enjoyed this book. And I don't say that about a great many I read.
  • Fantastic Read

    5
    By kuteepye87
    I’m still thinking and talking to everyone about this book and I’m already finished with it! One of the best thrillers I’ve ever read. Twists and turns on every page. I was so involved that I hardly wanted to sleep instead I kept reading.
  • Great book

    4
    By andrea tidwell
    This is a good book. I didn’t want to put it down. I will definitely be looking into getting the next book.