The Missing Children - M A Comley

The Missing Children

By M A Comley

  • Release Date: 2020-09-03
  • Genre: Mysteries & Thrillers
Score: 4
4
From 570 Ratings

Description

From NY Times and USA Today bestselling author, M A Comley, who has sold over 3 million books to date. 

"Please help me!"

The abandoned house is full of whispers.

DI Kayli Bright and her partner are used to dealing with difficult cases.

But nothing prepares them for what lies ahead.

Nothing rocks a community more than the discovery of a child's body.

Everyone from Kayli's superiors to the press are demanding answers.

Will Kayli be able to overcome the revelations she's about to uncover?

Can Kayli prevent evil from dominating her patch? Or will her frustrations intensify as the clues dry up.

Will it be a case of someone's thirst for evil being stronger than a detective's desire to obtain justice?

Find out by grabbing your copy of this gripping thriller today.

An ideal read for fans of Shalini Boland and Robert Bryndza. 

Other books in this series are:

Killer on the Run 
Hidden Agenda 
Murderous Betrayal
Dying Breath
Taken

Novella - The Hostage Takers