Immortal Wake: Complete Series Box Set - Zachry Wheeler

Immortal Wake: Complete Series Box Set

By Zachry Wheeler

  • Release Date: 2020-02-17
  • Genre: Science Fiction


Blade Runner meets Black Mirror in this tech noir saga.

"A fascinating take on the vampire mythos, one that I didn't quite expect and was thoroughly engaged after the first chapter." - Keith Lane, TG Geeks

In a dark and distant future, death is obsolete.

This box set contains the complete trilogy of books:


The year is 2578. An immortal regime has pushed humanity to the brink of extinction. Jonas, a human spy, must infiltrate the eternal realm and defeat the enemy from within.

Thursday Midnight

Two years after fleeing the city, Jonas remains in hiding. His plans to remake society are slowly progressing, but then a frightening new foe rises from the ashes.

The Mortal Vestige

Having witnessed the cold cruelty of annihilation, Jonas is stunned and disoriented. With nothing left to lose, he must sift through the ruins of civilization in search of hope.