The Mysteries of Freemasonry - William Morgan

The Mysteries of Freemasonry

By William Morgan

  • Release Date: 2007-11-13
  • Genre: Social Science


Morgan's book belongs to the basic manuals every Mason should read. It does not only give deep insights on the rituals and practice of Freemasonry but also contains all the Degrees of the order conferred in a master's lodge, all the Degrees conferred in the Royal Arch Chapter and Grand Encampment of Knights Templars, Knights of the Red Cross of the Christian Mark and of the Holy Sepulchre, as well as the Eleven Ineffable Degrees conferred in the Lodge of Perfection and the still higher degrees of Prince of Jerusalem, Knights of the East and West, Venerable Grand Masters of Symbolic Lodges, Knights and Adepts of the Eagle or Sun, Princes of the Royal Secret, Sovereign Inspector General, etc.