All Good Deeds - Stacy Green

All Good Deeds

By Stacy Green

  • Release Date: 2014-09-15
  • Genre: Mysteries & Thrillers
Score: 4.5
4.5
From 1,123 Ratings

Description

For fans of Karin Slaughter, Lisa Gardner and Gillian Flynn! <br>
<br>
<b><i>She's no killer. She's just taking out the trash.</i></b><br>
<br>
Don’t call Lucy Kendall a serial killer. She’s fighting for the innocent,<br>
and she’ll do whatever it takes to bring justice. <br>
<br>
When a child disappears, Lucy quickly discovers the link to a predator she’s faced before–a man the state of Pennsylvania decided to turn loose on the streets. Determined to find the little girl and put a criminal behind bars for good, Lucy forces her way onto the case.<br>
<br>
As the search for the kidnapped child pulls Lucy into a web of evil beyond her darkest imagination, she’ll have to face her own dark truths to save the little girl–and herself.<br>

Reviews

  • 👍🏾

    5
    By idkwhichnicknametowrite
    This book was super dope. I don’t read a ton and wanted to get back into things. Chose this one because it was free and it honestly was really really good. Threw me all over the place, hard to follow with such a dumb mind like me.
  • Very good read!

    5
    By bsk7703
    Kept my attention throughout and I had a hard time putting it down!
  • Surprisingly good

    5
    By Stuckin79
    I read it because it was free. Really well written and very exciting.
  • Wonderful book

    5
    By Jen M B
    The book was a wonderful read and I had so much trouble stopping to do other things. Definitely would recommend this book especially if you like trying to solve a crime case
  • Waste of time

    1
    By LYM2
    Hated the book. No vigilante should ever be viewed as a hero even when the child was rescued from her captor by the vigilante. Sorry I ever read this book.
  • In shock

    5
    By the nonreader
    Definitely one that you can’t put down! Twist and turns that keep you hooked from start to finish!
  • Great novel

    5
    By Amber whitening
    i like it
  • Cool

    3
    By Sdfrdeghfrjed
    Nice twists and turns
  • All Good Deeds

    3
    By retire reader
    OK book. A little long. Characters were not developed well and the story line was jumpy. Subject matter was hard to read about.
  • All good deeds

    5
    By nickname5452316
    Wow. Very different approach and intriguing characters. Legitimizing some vigilante justice, but great insight into victimology. Fast paced. Worth the read unless subjects around child sex abuse will be too disturbing.